Sukuseuran hallitus

 Jäsenet  s-posti  puh.numero
 Ulla Kotiranta-Lamberg, puheenjohtaja  ulla.kotiranta(at)uef.fi  0407556464
 Riina Johansson, varapuheenjohtaja  riinajuu(at)gmail.com  0505994383
 Perttu Aittoniemi, sihteeri/ tiedotus  perttu.aittoniemi(at)elisanet.fi  0405227987
 Elsa Ropponen, varainhoitaja  elsa.ropponen(at)helsinki.fi  0443239894
 Timo Lönnmark, jäsen  timo.lonnmark(at)pp.inet.fi  0408219908
 Leena Erola, jäsen  sami.leena(at)gmail.com  0409630624
 Iisa Lönnmark-Blumberg, jäsen  iisa.blumberg(at)hotmail.com  0404149695
 Tuomas Liljeström, jäsen  tuomas.liljestrom(at)gmail.com  0400439727
     
 Varajäsenet    
 Anna Matikka  anna.matikka(at)gmail.com  0503555916
 Leena Taulu  leena.taulu(at)tpnet.fi  0503673746
 Leila Lastikka  lastikkaleila(at)gmail.com  0503692891
 Arja Narva  arja.narva2(at)gmail.com  
 Aarre Joensuu  aarre.joensuu1(at)pp.inet.fi  
 Ulla Joensuu    0449845265
 Tapani Erkkonen  tapani.erkkonen(at)telia.com  
 Hilkka Vahervuori  hilkka.vahervuori(at)kolumbus.fi  0505531480